Canciones que tocan mi alma

Tina Turner

“I ain´t missing you”

 

Everytime I think of you I always catch my breath

And I’m still standing here, and you’re miles away

And I’m wondering why you left

And there’s a storm that’s raging

Through my frozen heart tonight

I hear your name in certain circles

And it always makes me smile

I spend my time thinking about you

And it’s almost driving me wild

And there’s a heart that’s breaking

Down this long distance line tonight

I ain’t missing you at all (missing you)

Since you’ve been gone away (missing you),

I ain’t missing you (missing you)

No matter what I might say (missing you)

There’s a message in the wire

And I’m sending you the signal tonight

You don’t know how desperate I’ve become

And it looks like I’m losing this fight

In your world I have no meaning

Though I’m trying hard to understand

And it’s my heart that’s breaking

Down this long distance line tonight

I ain’t missing you at all (missing you)

Since you’ve been gone away (missing you),

I ain’t missing you (missing you)

No matter what my friends say (missing you)

And there’s a message that I’m sending out

Via telegraph to your soul

And if I can’t bridge this distance

Stop this heartbreak overload

Edith Piaf

La vie en rose

Des yeux qui font baisser les miens

Un rire qui se perd sur sa bouche

Voilà le portrait sans retouche

De l’homme auquel j’appartiens

Quand il me prend dans ses bras,

Il me parle tout bas

Je vois la vie en rose,

Il me dit des mots d’amour

Des mots de tous les jours,

Et ça me fait quelque chose

Il est entré dans mon cœur,

Une part de bonheur

Dont je connais la cause,

C’est lui pour moi,

Moi pour lui dans la vie

Il me l’a dit, l’a juré

Pour la vie.

Et dès que je l’aperçois

Alors je sens en moi

Mon cœur qui bat.

Des nuits d’amour à plus finir

Un grand bonheur qui prend sa place

Des ennuis, des chagrins s’effacent

Heureux, heureux à en mourir

Des nuits d’amour à en mourir

Un grand bonheur qui prend sa place

Les ennuis, les chagrins s’effacent

Heureux, heureux pour mon plaisir

 

EXTRACTO DE LA CANCION FREDDIE MERCURY

LOVE KILLS”

“Love don’t give no compensation

Love don’t pay no bills

Love don’t give no indication

Love just won’t stand still

Love kills – drills you through your heart

Love kills – scars you from the start

It’s just a living pastime

Ruining your heartline

Stays for a lifetime won’t let you go

Cause love (love) love (love) love won’t leave you alone

Love won’t take no reservations

Love is no square deal

Hey love don’t give no justification

It strikes like cold steel

Love kills – drills you through your heart

Love kills – scars you from the start

It’s just a living pastime

Burning your lifeline

Gives you as hard time won’t let you go

Cause love (love) love (love) love won’t leave you alone ”

Responder

